Fixes to "make clean" for the iserv dir
authorSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:41:19 +0000 (06:41 -0800)
committerSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (06:43 -0800)
commit817dd925569d981523bbf4fb471014d46c51c7db
tree7c3bd5e633832a7718894f3a00290d1e9fe73431
parent54128992b2ae8b18816e74fd02bc49833dda031e
Fixes to "make clean" for the iserv dir
ghc.mk
iserv/ghc.mk