test test-win32-ci
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:43:27 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:45:13 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
commit816e81658636116ef94e86ab5921ecb92ced50b3
tree645e4aad1ef67372a25aec9193488cf7fe43739d
parent55fc269f68f5dcd013842f06d553afd420f3efae
test
.gitlab-ci.yml