Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit80d4a03332e09064e5542924f2897d7eb573f19e
tree34f1dcee354d631d5e2786d33f0b1bf7058e6f77
parent7ddbdfd399a91eed410f3bd5a7caff2fd4bcce92
Typos in comments
12 files changed:
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Monad/Naming.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/Env.hs
libraries/base/System/Console/GetOpt.hs
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_run/ffi005.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T7332.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc080.hs