Minor refactoring of dsLCoercion, plus comments
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit80d1963240d75f7fffbc8c9a3736e4fcf1fdae5d
tree126313c78bb453ed9fcef69ef4db71064fe04689
parent9729fe7c3e54597ccf29c43c8c8ad0eaa2402ced
Minor refactoring of dsLCoercion, plus comments
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs