Add a test for the output of -ddump-deriv.
authorJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit809f807a325d5554e15d8100f3e626f9eb769055
treec7b82ed13288449f6a44fe09acb17907364b5da9
parent8ae3201119e99071f2abeb606d6dfab24efded0f
Add a test for the output of -ddump-deriv.

In particular, we are testing the output of deriving
Generic instances.
testsuite/tests/generics/GenDerivOutput.hs [new file with mode: 0755]
testsuite/tests/generics/GenDerivOutput.stderr [new file with mode: 0755]
testsuite/tests/generics/all.T [changed mode: 0644->0755]