Revert "Switch to LLVM version 3.7"
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 23:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 23:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +1100)
commit80602af0ad8ae223d294483163fd471d80c2ccd9
tree4bca31b375e08dcd52d76b8a6456d40b23562380
parent5dc3db743ec477978b9727a313951be44dbd170f
Revert "Switch to LLVM version 3.7"

Pushed by mistacke before it was ready.

This reverts commit 5dc3db743ec477978b9727a313951be44dbd170f.
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/Types.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Base.hs
configure.ac