Typos and grammar in manual/comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 08:38:15 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit80560e69ca40abb2c94c4e9fa322365f558a6a8b
treeba0122a93709a34daeb4db992651e98f3937dc7e
parent2b64e926a628fb2a3710b0360123ea73331166fe
Typos and grammar in manual/comments
31 files changed:
aclocal.m4
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.hs
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.hs
compiler/ghci/GHCi.hsc
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/rename/RnTypes.hs
compiler/simplCore/CSE.hs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.hs
compiler/stranal/WwLib.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSigs.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/types/Coercion.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Utils/Base.hs
docs/users_guide/safe_haskell.rst
libraries/base/GHC/ForeignPtr.hs
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/drvfail-functor2.hs
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr006.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/overlapping/SH_Overlap8.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T4361.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail143.hs