Update spec001 for new Typeable, and disable AMP warning
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:42:35 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit7ff4696eb78b02f6bd7a817ecbb29b27300930de
treeca620725d801a5f41e5f48d211916eb4a3396ce4
parent5d1205475913bc5106497cfaa92b07ae321314f3
Update spec001 for new Typeable, and disable AMP warning

I'd like to just "import Prelude hiding (..., join)", but the
patch to make that turn off the warning hasn't been merged yet.
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/spec001.hs