Add "error:" prefix to error-messages
authorKonstantine Rybnikov <k-bx@k-bx.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:38:54 +0000 (01:38 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:33:07 +0000 (07:33 -0500)
commit7febc2bb86b238713cfb9f52dff32039464dfe66
tree7b51542fbb01c3ed5d0327eb62f2dc9792ebea3b
parenta2ce3afaeb5c32556760b9b5185778a4062ba998
Add "error:" prefix to error-messages

Add "error:" prefix to error-messages, also lowercase "Warning:"
message to match GCC behavior closer.

Reviewed By: thomie, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D811

GHC Trac Issues: #10021
compiler/main/ErrUtils.hs
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/ghci/p4.stderr