Use a deterministic map for imp_dep_mods
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 12:55:50 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 12:56:04 +0000 (05:56 -0700)
commit7fea7121ce195e562a5443c0a8ef3861504ef1b3
tree236af2179fb3d2e57c185ae9cf0344fafb1ed92a
parent77ccdf3b7387ed16f781a8f693dc3c9bde87f477
Use a deterministic map for imp_dep_mods

This lets us remove some normalization and makes it
less brittle for the future.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: ezyang, austin, bgamari, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2311

GHC Trac Issues: #4012
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.hs
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs