A few typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:05:56 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit7fcfee1c6d2199a422d47e9d4cdcd4b24f48ba4f
treef338bd11b421894e51914357aa54b216c9db5353
parentc0bdfee72de789d0cfbd8d93a2111f348660cfbc
A few typos in comments
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs
testsuite/tests/gadt/records-fail1.hs