Call Arity: Resurrect fakeBoringCalls
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit7f919dec1579641bbcd02978a0038c8a3723d8b7
treef34640ba0646be6a554fa22c1c953970dae07dfb
parentd793a148917aa62e8860ffd7b66936d41bfa5737
Call Arity: Resurrect fakeBoringCalls

(Otherwise the analysis was wrong, as covered by the new test case.)
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs
testsuite/tests/callarity/unittest/CallArity1.hs
testsuite/tests/callarity/unittest/CallArity1.stderr
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T