test for #5313
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit7f6a5a688c9bdda87c0793d47dc8e6c7aa8b5186
tree6b4b997b67a097882bb796e12c1920008e272a79
parentd7b647a4cd66e821a5afc2cfcf9c57513c89a132
test for #5313
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/driver/5313.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/driver/all.T