Modify Nmax to maxN Trac #10728
authorMarcelineVQ <matthewnhyatt@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:23:33 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:05:39 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit7ed0da6cde909e662d09e1f39c3fccfa10f91a7f
tree5afdda1d857199b41a520db124083991daa04ae6
parented213ead5e92aa3c2ae830a00f06684a1028d3ad
Modify Nmax to maxN Trac #10728

Added test and changed -Nmax to -maxN, -n was taken

Noticed strange -m behavoir and fixed -m from quietly
ignoring being passed invalid opts, e.g. "-msasd"

Reviewers: simonmar, hvr, austin, thomie, bgamari

Reviewed By: hvr, thomie, bgamari

Subscribers: bgamari, hvr, thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1677

GHC Trac Issues: #10728
docs/users_guide/7.12.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/using-concurrent.rst
rts/RtsFlags.c
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/rts/T10728.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/T10728.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T