Slight refactoring to the fix for #4012
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:59:21 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit7ec07e4027826ad92cf651798cc4b5b9eea34a18
treec07b6de518e025c619825b0af9575dfa2a86c1dd
parent4c8e69e0c09bfee989b747ba4028686f48cf8aa1
Slight refactoring to the fix for #4012

Add CoreSyn.chooseOrphanAnchor, and use it
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/specialise/Rules.hs
compiler/types/InstEnv.hs