ghc-pkg: Munge dynamic library directories
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:53:36 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 01:27:31 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
commit7eae862a5af185e918aa29d63a7a9484292513e4
tree6471d96b23f87b9b78c5de18e428210d3fe20958
parent46e2befd9fc63c9cd42657bffecc423eda18847d
ghc-pkg: Munge dynamic library directories

Otherwise we end up looking in the wrong place for dynamic libraries on
Windows. This addresses a regression introduced by D2611. See #12479.

Test Plan: validate across platforms

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2640

GHC Trac Issues: #12479
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs