Make tails a good producer (#9670)
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit7e735950a44f7f3c34319ea65631e11e52eb68a7
treed7066a843450be852458a03503691294fcecfe76
parentcde3a77f9703966145cae481ee35f52dcca2cf7d
Make tails a good producer (#9670)

Reviewed By: nomeata, austin
Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D325
libraries/base/Data/OldList.hs