Add dump flags for the renamed and typechecked hsSyn ASTs
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 18:47:51 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit7e4e6a7309b2eb74933f95f18d83e74dbf166a7e
tree433383bc2ec7302f68c1d1c4eb1ebad7954aaa83
parenta94b484715d3caf445a7069377d5311e0e50f66e
Add dump flags for the renamed and typechecked hsSyn ASTs

Summary:
D2958 brought in the "dump-parsed-ast" functionality.

Extend it to include "dump-rn-ast" and "dump-tc-ast"

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3107
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpParsedAst.hs
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpParsedAst.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpRenamedAst.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpRenamedAst.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpTypecheckedAst.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpTypecheckedAst.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/all.T