Zap redundant imports
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 18:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit7ddbdfd399a91eed410f3bd5a7caff2fd4bcce92
tree71ac77e628b4882707c11adae37c85a71a839d5a
parent4e088b497edd83f361898fa9d2d62ff310b08945
Zap redundant imports
compiler/backpack/NameShape.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmEnv.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs