linker_unload working on Windows, fixes #8292.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 31 May 2015 05:15:39 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 31 May 2015 05:16:04 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
commit7db2dec2cf4fae68f7bb490d7c7780288350b597
treea441d996925896f9b6051b83bebad7b790d7ebc5
parent508a3a33988d2872f580d8b727036f7f443d8b6d
linker_unload working on Windows, fixes #8292.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T