some more typos
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:39:40 +0000 (03:39 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:52:59 +0000 (03:52 +0100)
commit7d6fece2e7c1e98928b939dc483522d79fe6b7d6
treef1d68f7a927eff41f7f6f14193e2bd55719200fa
parenta06684446edc7fa6f63fa897fc0dffb746431238
some more typos
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmCon.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeItbls.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.lhs
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.lhs
rts/posix/OSMem.c