review feedback
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 13:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit7d6d28170779f2ec710e466eedc7052e4137c504
tree120bd0c00278f2b87b8ce5036e1596b117c81cf2
parent03f38c2da8f40f688a323cc4e91dae6a230e5626
review feedback
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Data.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Ppr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/Ppr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs