should_run/allocLimit4: disable ghci way
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:54:15 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:57:29 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit7d5a845365761c125e637cfa0c341b661a57a879
treed15c2787510be396114f683aafc2ff9dd68397b3
parent440d1bc1f5fa4d31f1f7bc45f3f3485733509313
should_run/allocLimit4: disable ghci way

Test sets allocation limit for a current main thread,
ghci already loaded a bunch of stuff in it.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit4.hs