Wibble to 4cfc1fae
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 23:15:48 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:20:02 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
commit7d06f63e516bbf1260b4c48cde67c099d0ade42f
tree1d7224bd47c08401c6511c4ed007536591fe9097
parent5c97e932df780d3679da9a64676fe2af944e5c94
Wibble to 4cfc1fae

isSynTyCon is true of type *family* TyCons, which *are* allowed
in TyConAppCo

(cherry picked from commit 3fd7f543efe977de6f3cce9fcdfdad8b6825f948)
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.lhs