Fix #7919 (again)
authorSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:34:43 +0000 (07:34 -0700)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:19:05 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit7cf87dfbf93f9839fa1e3b66a0233ac86f85a5f7
treea865111bd106fea891f7c04dcab0dc9a36664c8d
parenta66e1ba60d9be67dda2a57a71bde96bc6f8dc5f0
Fix #7919 (again)

Summary:
The fix is a bit clunky, and is perhaps not the best fix, but I'm not
sure how much work it would be to fix it the other way (see comments
for more info).

Test Plan: T7919 doesn't crash

Reviewers: austin, rwbarton, ezyang, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1113

GHC Trac Issues: #7919
rts/sm/GCUtils.c
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T