Set mdo in typewriter face
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 19:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commit7cf25894678195fb9ffb7124afc066d91fdd363f
tree2044945ee5715fc3346c3a380be48f0dc35f82b2
parent0567a3133bfd3f2085d2fc0211e91eaed96a3e83
Set mdo in typewriter face
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml