Fix #12509: ghci -XSafe fails in an inscrutable way
authorRoland Senn <rsx@bluewin.ch>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:53:59 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commit7cdcd3e12a5c3a337e36fa80c64bd72e5ef79b24
tree6e5e940cb2c6ae9110807fa0d637a280c63b4220
parentb1e569a54085bf1093b4f858f8c7c739e3be769b
Fix #12509: ghci -XSafe fails in an inscrutable way
ghc/GHCi/UI/Monad.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/ghci/T12509.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/ghci/all.T