Point to FunDeps documentation on Haskell wiki
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 03:40:51 +0000 (23:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:44:19 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
commit7c37ffe8f0acd2f72e3d3aeeb517991fa7d45a16
treedacf4b5a9e1882d74f2dffdbcd0379be79ff07b8
parentc6462ab02882779d7e33f2cac00cd89a9ac192f1
Point to FunDeps documentation on Haskell wiki
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst