Amend tcrun037 after Trac #7854 fix
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:04:28 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit7c2293a07fb057e492278f46e8fde48b69d178a3
treea1440c573c4d503b39cf94403c0cdb16e53d1f0a
parente4918034896948642718f15906f5b379b98f68cf
Amend tcrun037 after Trac #7854 fix

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun037.hs