closeOverKinds *before* oclose in coverage check
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit7c07cf16ab5d5bdfb64efb1d4fc5f20cf7437437
tree8cf089ce73a842ca8095cc7f1a822095fc17d48c
parent0696fc6d4de28cb589f6c751b8491911a5baf774
closeOverKinds *before* oclose in coverage check

Combining functional dependencies with kind-polymorphism is
devilishly tricky!  It's all documented in
    Note [Closing over kinds in coverage]

Fixes Trac #10564
compiler/typecheck/FunDeps.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10564.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T