testsuite: Skip ffi018_ghci when unregisterised
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 10:03:21 +0000 (05:03 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 10:05:26 +0000 (05:05 -0500)
commit7bfc1e81377d1e37069cf52bd090530124dcd871
treee628f25e312c3f95abd5d9cba732c47c6906e906
parent9c908fc7b312bdd3dbcb25d36c688b421558de78
testsuite: Skip ffi018_ghci when unregisterised

As noted in #16085 this test is fragile in unregisterised compilers.
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_run/all.T