TysWiredIn: Shuffle code around
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:23:52 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commit7bd8f8f820ab647a4acd1d8c9e30ef254324b4d9
tree7b0e5e5512cdaeba4d4b1a1a601a53f574dc42f4
parentf6035bc004fd004e421355bb88ec1e601c3c0c0c
TysWiredIn: Shuffle code around
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs