Driver: `ghci -e` should behave like `ghc -e` (#9360)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 10:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit7bbb61bc969c27a38b26a605d5ac70ac98c328d9
tree3cab7ae71b8363ea123d720819a643db3716bf04
parent40235c3844a5ab13472dc1bda28c148bc02d0108
Driver: `ghci -e` should behave like `ghc -e` (#9360)

Patch by lukyanov.

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1337
docs/users_guide/7.12.1-notes.rst
ghc/Main.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T