Remove outdated uBackpack docs.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:19:21 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:21:01 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
commit7b6800c5ab62cb10b3c1b7a85e40c77897cc366f
tree96ab852afefbd9746ca13997dee1cb11522e2038
parent6adfb88a4eb1988d5c674513545280fc66bf1627
Remove outdated uBackpack docs.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/ubackpack.pdf [deleted file]
docs/backpack/ubackpack.tex [deleted file]