Insert missing newline
authorFrederik Hanghøj Iversen <fredefox@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:43:33 +0000 (05:43 -0700)
commit7b52525ecb2a09b21e7e5393f45a72ed1dfa3bc8
treed6e6cdbecb838bef6a86bad4a64e07c6d5b06269
parentd6461f9684f6f758320a5e5afbf0634fcc2996a5
Insert missing newline
libraries/base/GHC/TopHandler.hs