Add extra cleaning
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:08:44 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit7b04db1c9b2379911617729ec8d70fd74bb056ad
treea5cbdbcf4be8246f9d73ad8501446e050f26e23c
parent6f663a6488ae83e5dbe20ad5a5272549807dab45
Add extra cleaning
testsuite/tests/dph/dotp/dph-dotp.T
testsuite/tests/dph/primespj/dph-primespj.T
testsuite/tests/dph/quickhull/dph-quickhull.T
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T