Typo fix; Trac #9787
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:13:26 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:15:16 +0000 (15:15 -0600)
commit7ae596af381278dc43b7312d48a18b7cce6e4ab9
tree08de726a0d61b86b43dc2c4511e0656e26094eba
parent87101364e0c2db5e472c6331ad35503028b2ec3c
Typo fix; Trac #9787

Also, reword :print description.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs