Revert "ghc: Remove warning of StaticPointers not being supported by GHCi"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:48:43 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 22:06:44 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
commit7ab80072ad63fa9eb1d77bd579af720bf24b25a4
treebe6f2f271e0f6de1d235ad537abc645b08b6b882
parent0e6d42fe76958648243f99c49e648769c1ea658c
Revert "ghc: Remove warning of StaticPointers not being supported by GHCi"

While we now support use of StaticPointers in modules loaded via the
REPL (e.g. via `:load`), we currently do not support use of
StaticPointers on the REPL itself.

This reverts commit 9400a5c6b308fbb5b3a73690610736ca3b5eb0b3.
compiler/main/GHC.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/StaticPtr.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]