Unbreak the build on FreeBSD/i386, where the default target arch is i486.
authorGabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerGabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit7aabfa6292c2469cf3250e006869273fb1b356ce
tree77120bb0d309e872f8e833e1981a8f21012a8a54
parent9960afe413c0fe18cf988c1b7e4804c449b5875a
Unbreak the build on FreeBSD/i386, where the default target arch is i486.

The recent version of ghc-prim assumes a more modern processor as it
exploits built-in atomic operations, and some of them are not yet
present on i486.  Hence the -march flag is explicitly set to i686 for the
C compiler -- just to be in sync with the default of other distributions.
aclocal.m4