genapply: update source file in autogenerated text
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:13:51 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit7a6731c200f1fd22f5f12f6a2cbc8a22e5225d84
treed62fa33a73c2e6e5d8a4f75ee19f2ff33e25b5e2
parent8952cc3e8e36985b06166c23c482174b07ffa66d
genapply: update source file in autogenerated text

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
utils/genapply/Main.hs