Add flag to control loopification
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit7a4c15a0ee045ac5d2b48865997c7f5e8697afa3
tree0a11f85c2714a39b7b8bba95946e5ee738242090
parentb626989d737521617e90327bcc2814a9c2ba8231
Add flag to control loopification

It is off by default, which is meant to be a workaround for #8275.
Once #8275 is fixed we will enable this option by default.
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs