Make ghc-cabal's `System.Directory` import more robust
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit7a48e6caad54609f1bbefc3bd60e8352edcd2cc7
tree3d861514f9fda916710c5b78f20af4d2c6497f5f
parent8160f42b8dad33e47b4c73ed3f9bf889462e7bfe
Make ghc-cabal's `System.Directory` import more robust

Starting with directory-1.2.5 there will be a nameclash with
`withCurrentDirectory` and `MIN_VERSION_filepath()` isn't available at
bootstrap-time with the current GHC build-system.

By using explicit import lists we avoid CPP altogether
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs