Test Trac #10753
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 11:34:11 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit79e0a10e541724713f1149c468ba966b7fc819d3
tree5589b9f2c38afa689141223b59225c20a39345be
parent6cab3afe90264b00e2a92f1aef09d6ca4e7a1680
Test Trac #10753
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T10753.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T