Unroll memcpy in the X86 backend
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:42:04 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:58:46 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit790063769da85adefa9ad9194e00f69e6ca6fd5c
tree2c829a9a788a775aef2e7d72101ed30f14a6e2ed
parent6c7d2a946a96ed74799cf353f3f62c875f56639b
Unroll memcpy in the X86 backend

Signed-off-by: David Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
compiler/nativeGen/Size.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs