Fix windows build after D975
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:47:14 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit78c9deaf228b9ed40d9ca9632a181f18a112936f
tree1d684f3269a464f08b40134770e36258d832cec8
parent04e8366608fee4f5e3358acc855bc6f556c3f508
Fix windows build after D975

Add a missing #ifdef

Reviewed By: simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1328
rts/Linker.c