Add regression test for old Word32 arithmetic issue (#497)
authorKevin Buhr <buhr@asaurus.net>
Fri, 10 May 2019 00:56:53 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 20:45:08 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit78c3f3305e173c7667ffb47b97ff0ecacc279fe5
treeb576828e34fa7ac38fd7973426ab0104835105c3
parentddae344e80eee3044f773061126937a69d16c957
Add regression test for old Word32 arithmetic issue (#497)
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/T497.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/T497.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/all.T