Minor comments in CSE
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit788965922facefb6cf666a9fcf71a12f847072d7
tree5dd5c701187ce99cb1a7758907c0304334cfebc7
parent4d30bc869dba8480fad2487911e828aab6ffd53c
Minor comments in CSE
compiler/simplCore/CSE.hs