Fix productivity calculation (#12424)
authorSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:55:37 +0000 (07:55 -0700)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:53:43 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commit7885a51b460f064e164b8a690b9c8da45b654049
tree490efeb856e477d6243c6fc76d0ab3125a2f7271
parente59121a5555a95911849605606f2076eba70c004
Fix productivity calculation (#12424)

(cherry picked from commit 1783011726a355ac7647246699d43bc7d8b6d9f1)
rts/Stats.c