Add release notes for #8100, #9527, and #9064.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:13:34 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:27:21 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit786b62aa57e4dcc528e2da2f7d0451ab834d655a
tree141a875cff8c920398656ca96f3d1523cbf9691f
parent67abfdacf5c93cccb0ab780b524591c916b21c3f
Add release notes for #8100, #9527, and #9064.
docs/users_guide/7.10.1-notes.xml