Replace all uses of ghcError with throwGhcException and purge ghcError.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:16:30 +0000 (21:16 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +1100)
commit77ef6ca06d401eda2aeb51d22d5ce033db667161
tree21dd2e159a9b7ec568147b6c27e74dc9da954492
parent086d7c54f5bddbc9e5d94a9ae9c4b5aeeab53a35
Replace all uses of ghcError with throwGhcException and purge ghcError.
21 files changed:
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeLink.lhs
compiler/ghci/LibFFI.hsc
compiler/ghci/Linker.lhs
compiler/iface/BinIface.hs
compiler/iface/LoadIface.lhs
compiler/iface/MkIface.lhs
compiler/main/DriverMkDepend.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
compiler/main/Packages.lhs
compiler/main/StaticFlagParser.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
compiler/main/SysTools.lhs
compiler/utils/Panic.lhs
ghc/GhciTags.hs
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs
ghc/Main.hs